Featured Find

Think Pink! Fashion and Beauty for a Cure

As October approaches, it’s a month dedicated to showing our support for any and all organizations that are furthering Breast Cancer awareness and research. This research could affect you, your future generations, or possibly a sister, friend or relative. I think it’s great when companies pledge to give a percentage of proceeds to charity. I don’t know about you, but I’m much more likely to spend money when it’s for a good cause! Sadly, I usually don’t like any of the items that are being offered to benefit these organizations. So this year I decided to do much more research and compile a list of these charitable fashion and beauty  items that I would actually use or wear! I’m sure there are many great items that I missed, so feel free to share your favorites here! Hopefully this list inspires you to get involved or at least go shopping for a great cause! Click on the pictures below to shop these items. Think Pink!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

