What I wore

What I wore to dinner: Flowy blouse and boyfriend jean- Love it, Hate it, Neutral?

Keeping in line with the flowy blouse trend, here is what I wore to dinner the other night. I love this minty green blouse from Old Navy. I paired it with some of my favorite jeans, rolled up for the casual “boyfriend jean” look, popped it with some bright yellow pumps and a multicolor clutch. Wallah! Ready for dinner with the hubs. Nothing too fancy, but still hip and pulled together. The bun was essential since my hair desperately needed washing! Gold and peach dangly earrings help the bun not look too serious or frumpy and of course I stacked on my trusty bracelets! It’s a simple look; nothing too profound here, but sometimes an outfit needs to be effortless.

So, as usual I want your opinion, good, bad, but please refrain from ugly! 🙂

Green Flowy Blouse- Old Navy $30

Citizens of Humanity Jeans- Ebay $50

Yellow patent leather Guess heels- (Old) TJMaxx – $40

Kathy Van Zeeland clutch- (Old) TJMaxx $30

Leave a Reply

