What I wore

Outfit of the Day

I thought being in Charleston was the perfect opportunity for an outfit post. The old buildings in downtown are the perfect backdrop for a photo-op! I wore this to dinner at Virginia’s on King. It’s definitely got some bohemian flair with the aztec patterned shirt, Chloe + Isabel feather bib necklace, fabric wrapped headband and espadrilles. Luckily the top-knot is in right now because it’s my go to hair-do on lazy days when I don’t feel like spending 45 minutes on a blow dry! This is one of my favorite C+I necklaces. I wear it all the time! You can shop it in my boutique here! I am loving these ankle strap espadrilles that I got at Fransesca’s for 50% off….only $24! I am going to wear these completely out this summer! Totally stole these crop jeans from a friend who’s recently out of college…because I’m pretty sure I’m too old to shop at American Eagle! Ha. Slightly casual outfit, but just dressed up enough for dinner. Tell me what you think!

PhotoFunia-2e8a7d6_o

PhotoFunia-2e9679a_o

PhotoFunia-2e8af5c_o

Leave a Reply

