What I wore

Easy breezy travel wear

Here’s a quickie post because I’m on vacation! I like to look pulled together when I’m traveling, but low maintenance at the same time. Comfort is key! I try to keep TSA regulations in mind when planning my travel outfit. Easy on and off shoes are a must. Usually I go with sandals or slip on shoes. I keep the jewelry to a minimum so as to not to set off the metal detectors. I’m less blingy, but it’s way less of a hassle. I get really chilly on planes and always have either a scarf or cardigan on. I love this soft gray tee from Target; a closet staple. Check out my travel outfit on my way to Florida for July 4th! By the way, I am obsessed with these super light-weight Figure 8 scarves from Nordstrom Rack…I own 3!

20130703_141456

Leave a Reply

