Giveaway

Giveaway: Chloe + Isabel Torsade necklace

The Torsade NecklacePhotoFunia-22e622-1

998198_10201104718453585_1330114358_n

N011

As many of you know I have recently become a merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel jewelry. This company is only three years old, but is getting a lot of recognition! The product speaks for itself! The jewelry is amazing; great quality, uniquely handcrafted and lifetime guaranteed! The Torsade necklace is a Chloe + Isabel best seller! $168 value! It is so versatile. This on-trend piece pairs perfectly with a cocktail dress, looks chic with skinny jeans and a crisp white shirt and everything in between. No matter which end of the fashion spectrum you fall into, the torsade will fit perfectly into your wardrobe!

Heres how to enter to win:

1. Go to www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/katiedickens

2. Browse and pick your three favorite items.

3. List those items in a comment on this blog post and tell me what you like about the jewelry.

4. Winner will be picked at random by drawing on Sunday, August 4th.

Good Luck!!

(Sorry, U.S. shipping only)

27 thoughts on “Giveaway: Chloe + Isabel Torsade necklace

  1. My 3 favorites: Multi-Strand Signature Torsade Necklace, Art Deco Chain Swag Statement Necklace, Turq + Patina Multi-Strand Bib Necklace. Captivating, alluring,be-witching, artsy …….love! All would be enchanting to wear!

  2. Pingback: Chloe + Isabel Torsade Statement Necklace Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

  3. My 3 favorite items are:
    Statement V-Collar Necklace- I love the Peridot-colored stones. Very elegant and edgy.
    Modern Deco Stone Bangle- It would match so many of my outfits!
    Modern Deco Stretch Bracelet- this piece looks like vintage costume jewelry- very Mad Men.

    I am glad you turned me on to Chloe + Isabel- I love the collections. adriannebraun@yahoo.com

  4. My 3 favorite are:
    the art deco tassel pendant necklace
    the bird on a branch adjustable brass cuff
    the coral statement ring
    I like the fact that all 3 pieces represent different styles that are still representative of me. I can see myself wearing all 3 with different outfits,

  5. My three favorites are:
    1. “In Fine Feather” Sterling Pendant
    2. Mixed Metal Multi Strand Toggle Bracelet
    3. Braided Metal + Leather Bracelet in silver
    I love how the jewelery is unique and very nice. I love the different layered options! so cute
    Thank you!!

  6. My favorites are: Color Burst Leather Wrap Bracelet, Crystal Pavé Oval Leather Wrap Bracelet, Pearl + Crystal Drops Long Necklace. Beautiful jewelry!!!!

  7. I would love to get the Art Deco Stretch Bracelet, Art Deco Swag Statement Necklace, and the Cut Out Petal Hinged Cuff. Everything is so beautiful but reasonably priced. They’ll all go with the holiday dress I’m getting too.

  8. I love the pave branch bracelet, the tri tone bangle set, and the organic pave bangle set. I really like how the designs have a natural feel, perfect for making you look effortlessly chic.

  9. My 3 favorites items:
    Vintage Florets Chandlelier Earrings
    Maritime Double Layer Pendant Necklace
    Color Burst Collar Necklace (Ultramarine)

    Thank you, this jewelry is uplifting, unique, & such bright colors:)

  10. I love that all the jewelry is beautiful and unique. They could easily be mixed and matched to fit any outfit!

    My favorite three are:

    1. Sculpted Feather Collar Necklace – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N103G/sculpted-feather-collar-necklace

    2. Retro Glam Square-Cut Crystal Necklace – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N010/retro-glam-crystal-necklace

    3. Crystal Pavé Links + Chain Necklace – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N109G/black-+-gold-chain-pave-link-necklace

    The Chloe + Isabel Torsade necklace is also very beautiful! Thanks for the chance to win!

  11. 1 I love the colour of the Crystal Floret Earrings.
    2 Brilliant Crystal Necklace is timeless.
    3 Vintage Floret Stud Earrings are bright and happy.

  12. 1: The Multi Chain & Spike Toggle Bracelet, 2: The Turq & Patina Multi Strand Bib Necklace and 3: The Two-Tone Feather Wrap Ring. I chose three completely different pieces I loved, I don’t like to wear a lot of jewelry at a time, so each piece would be my main focus. The bracelet is edgy and awesome, great for going out. The bib necklace adds great color, and the ring is just gorgeous-the simplicity and beauty of nature!

  13. My favorites are the lotus pearl cluster bracelet, the bead plus chain multi wrap bracelet, and the embellished stretch bracelet because they are feminine and pretty!

  14. 1. MULTI-STRAND SIGNATURE TORSADE NECKLACE – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N011/multi-strand-retro-glam-torsade-necklace
    2. “IN GOOD FAITH” STERLING PENDANT – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N137S/in-good-faith-sterling-pendant
    3. OVERLAPPING METAL DISC COLLAR NECKLACE – https://www.chloeandisabel.com/products/N115G/overlapping-metal-disc-collar-necklace

    I love that they are so classically beautiful.

  15. I really like the chloe + isabel jewelry. My favorites are the torsado necklace, the crystal florets stretch bracelet, and the bead + chain multi wrap bracelet.

Leave a Reply

